P.E. (Monday ain’t a Funday)

Hi guys,

BloggerGirl here,

Now, I know I haven’t posted in a bit, but I was caught up in school work and yada yada…

So today’s blog is about P.E. – URGHHH.

I’m that type of girl who is crap at almost everything (except swimming) and in PE I feel like a total misfit, like a paralysed blob, like a…. oh you get it. None of my friends are in my group unfortunately, that is sooooo annoying! All of the girls are gymnasts – even one of my BFFS! Okay, i don’t like using the term ‘bff’  but i did so deal with it…. in the nicest way possible! ❤

Okay, there you have it, a Monday rant. Hmm i might make this a thing actually ‘Monday ain’t a Funday’

Lol, have a brill Monday ( if you can even manage) hope you get through the week.

XOXO- BloggerGirl

❤ ❤ ❤

 

Leave a Reply

